Skip to content

With all the problems I’ve had with DirecTV, why not change

September 2, 2014

In the 3 years I have had Directv I have had more problems than I can count and considering when it was installed it took 5 days and about 7 technicians. I should have realized then I was in for trouble. Since then DirecTV has visited my home at least every 3 months, re-installed the system 2 times and had many calls between those installations. I am currently having a problem which they have worked on several times already and still don’t have it fixed. Does this sound like a company I should stay with? Even though I have about a year to go on my contract I may tell them to come get their system and good luck collecting for any unused time per their contract. I am willing to go to court over their service. Good luck to anyone else with DirecTV. 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

